Officers 2018-2019 

2020-2021 Officers will be selected at a later date.


President -  Jeanne Surber

Vice President  -  Lee Taylor

Executive Treasurer  -  Ingrid Kross

Executive Secretary -  Barbara Linde

Day Chapter Coordinator -  Rita Crawford

Day Chapter Treasurer  -  Gina Vivian

Day Chapter Secretary -  Vicki Marsh

Night Chapter Coordinator - Marilyn Rivera

Night Chapter Treasurer - Vacant

Night Chapter Secretary - Vacant

Inclement Weather: 

Day and Night Chapters will follow Newport News School Closures.